Back

15 November 2022

|

Humane news

Imran Chaudhri is speaking at BoF VOICES in England

Business of Fashion’s VOICES is an annual gathering of innovators, creatives, and industry experts that takes place outside of Oxford, England.

This year, Humane President, Co-Founder, and Chief Designer, Imran Chaudhri, was invited to speak about how AI will change the future of technology.

The event will be live-streamed on BoF’s website (full list of speakers here) and Imran will take the stage on Wednesday, November 30th at 8:45AM PT / 11:45AM ET / 4:45PM GMT.

Add this event to your calendar.